sábado, 18 de diciembre de 2010

(2010) Aerosmith - A Little South Of Sanity 2-CD [Remastered Japanese Edition] (320kbps)

Track List CD-1
01-Eat The Rich
02-Love In An Elevator
03-Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
04-Same Old Song And Dance
05-Hole In My Soul
06-Monkey On My Back
07-Livin' On The Edge
09-Rag Doll
11-Janie's Got A Gun

Track List CD-2
01-Back in the Saddle
02-Last Child
03-The Other Side
04-Walk On Down
05-Dream On
07-Mama Kin
08-Walk This Way
09-Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
10-What It Takes
11-Sweet Emotion

No hay comentarios: