sábado, 11 de diciembre de 2010

(2008) Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls (320kbps)

Track List
01-A New Beginning
02-There and Back
03-Welcome to Mercy Falls
05-Tears for a Father
06-A Day Away
07-Tears for a Son
09-Fall in Line
10-Break the Silence
11-Hide and Seek
12-Destiny Calls
13-One Last Goodbye
14-Back in Time
15-The Black Parade

No hay comentarios: