sábado, 11 de diciembre de 2010

(2008) Flotsam And Jetsam - Cuatro [Remastered] (320kbps)

Track List
01-Natural Enemies
02-Swatting At Flies
03-The Message
04-Cradle Me Now
05-Wading Through The Darkness
06-Double Zero
07-Never To Reveal
08-Forget About Heaven
09-Secret Square
10-Hypodermic Midnight Snack
11-Are You Willing
12-(Ain't Nothing Gonna) Save This World
13-Date With Hate (Bonus Track)
14-Wading Through The Darkness (Radio Edit)
15-Wading Through The Darkness (Industrial Mix)
16-Cradle Me Now (Edit Version)

No hay comentarios: