domingo, 13 de marzo de 2011

(2011) Whitesnake - Forevermore (320kbps)

Track List
1-Steal Your Heart Away
2-All Out Of Luck
3-Love Will Set You Free
4-Easier Said Than Done
5-Tell Me How
6-I Need You (Shine A Light)
7-One Of These Days
8-Love And Treat Me Right
9-Dogs In The Street
10-Fare Thee Well
11-Whipping Boy Blues
12-My Evil Ways
14-Whipping Boy Blues (Swamp Mix)

No hay comentarios: